Board of


Guiding the Vision of Excellence

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors, an integral part of any organization, plays a pivotal role in shaping its future, and the Davis Chamber of Commerce is no exception. Comprising a select group of visionary leaders, the Board of Governors is responsible for steering the Chamber’s mission and objectives towards excellence for all business owners.

The Pillars of Leadership

The Board of Governors is the driving force behind the Davis Chamber of Commerce. These esteemed individuals, drawn from diverse backgrounds and industries, unite in a common purpose – to champion the interests of local businesses, foster economic growth, and enhance the overall business environment within Davis County.

Crafting a Vision for Success

One of the primary functions of the Board of Governors is to set a strategic vision for the Chamber. This vision encompasses the overarching goals and initiatives that will benefit not just Chamber members, but the entire business community in Davis County. These leaders work collaboratively to identify key areas of focus, whether it’s economic development, legislative affairs, networking opportunities, or community engagement.

Our Mentors

Board members, often seasoned professionals and community leaders, also play a vital role in mentoring and guiding the Chamber’s staff. Their wealth of experience and insights contribute to the Chamber’s overall effectiveness in its mission to advance business prosperity in Davis County.

Our Board

We offer you a panoply of cutting-edge options

Angie Osguthorpe

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Rick Allen

BAE Systems

Nathan Rich

Wasatch Integrated Waste

Steve Anderson

Metro National Title

Beth Holbrook

Utah Transit Authority

Michael Jensen

Holy Cross Hospital Davis

Issa Arnita

Management & Training Corp

Gary Petersen

Adams & Petersen CPA's, LLC

Julie Batchelor

Batchelor Management Advertising and Marketing

Betty Parker

Freeport Center Associates

Amberlee Bauman

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Aliahu Bey

Totem Technologies

Julie Batchelor

Batchelor Management Advertising and Marketing

Betty Parker

Freeport Center Associates

Amberlee Bauman

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Aliahu Bey

Totem Technologies

Dave Thurgood

Jack B Parson

Jason Boren

Ogden Regional Medical Center

Brad Douglas

Shipley Associates

Brandon Huston

Young Automotive Group, Inc.

Lee Brasher

Wasatch Printing & Apparel

Mike Wright

HF Sinclair

Jodi Lunt

Davis Education Foundation

Darin Brush

Davis Technical College

Brandon Wood

The Northwood Group

Jill Burton

Dominion Energy

Shawn Teigen

Utah Foundation

Patricia Byrne

Performance Auto

Troy Wood

Lakeview Hospital

Cindee Jessop

First Priority Insurance

Terry Capener


Mike Swanson

Big West Oil

Comm'r Bob Stevenson

Davis County Commission

Jamee Wright


Comm'r Lorene Kamalu

Davis County Commission

Chase Carver


Chase Christiansen

Office of Congressman Blake Moore

Comm'r Randy Elliott

Office of Congressman Blake Moore

Wendee Cole

Davis Technical College

Kearston Cutrubus

Cutrubus Automotive Team

Michael Stanger

Strong & Hanni Law Firm

Jeff Davis

Ogden Clinic Bountiful

Judy Williamson

Intermountain McKay-Dee Hospital Center

Jason Smith

Lindquist Mortuaries & Cemeteries

Kendall Smith

Hughes General Contractors

Kerry Wahlen

Goldenwest Credit Union

Mayor Mark Shepherd

Clearfield City

Megan Triplett

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Scot Merrihew


Spencer Richins

Bank of Utah Bountiful Branch

Tami T

360 ELEVATED™ Marketing

Tim Moynihan

Northrop Grumman

Matthew Klein

Lifetime Products

Scott Paxman

Weber Basin Water

Mayor Joy Petro

Layton City

Julie Snowball

Weber State University

Mandee Grant

Office of Senator Romney

Mandy Jeppsen

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Tim Roper

Davis Chamber of Commerce

Ryan Hansen

Davis School District

Fred Pettersson

DL Evans Bank

Shannon O' Shea

Clearfield Job Corps Center

Kimberli Green

America First Credit Union Ogden

Bahar Sharifan Ferguson

Wasatch IT

Paul Miner

Mountain America Credit Union

Bryan Scott

The City Journals- Davis County Journal

Scott Hayes

MountainWest Surgical Center

Eric Showalter

Orbit Irrigation Products

Dan Walker

RC Willey Home Center

Stacey Fredrickson

Legacy Private Wealth Advisors

David Webster

Davis Conference Center & Hilton Garden Inn

Dan Linford

Davis School District

Jim Konig

Standard Examiner

Craig Johnson

Utah Lean Six Sigma Training Center

Ken Naegle

PARC - Pioneer Adult Rehab Center

Adam Yearsley


Curt Beutler

Cache Valley Bank

Logan Taggart

Rocky Mountain Power

Matt Mouritsen

Academica West

Arikka Von

Chevron Salt Lake Refinery

Tiffany Mclelland

Davis Technical College

Mayor Dave Maughan

Syracuse City

Josh Carrion

Legacy Roofing

Rochelle Fraser

Layton Hills Mall

Braxton West

Boondocks Food & Fun

Jeffrey Reece

Red Barn Academy

David Ray

Tanner Clinic

Jim Clark

Claris Design Build

Shontay Tippets

Holiday Inn and Hampton Inn

Daneen Adams

Open Doors

Danielle Bendinelli

Centercal Properties-Station Park-, LLC

Rachelle Van Buren

Bonnell Aluminum

Angela Price

First Community Bank

Triston Franklin

Myers Mortuary

Matt Sanford

Matt Sanford

Monica Boren

Zions Bank

Laura Hadley

Chase Bank

Trent Brown

Lunch Pro

Dave Baggott

Ogden Raptors

Kelly Duffin

Intermountain Layton Hospital

Glade Morley

JPMorgan Chase

Alexis Yocum

Warehouse 22 & BD Catering

    Join our Newsletter

    We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.

      Contact Us

      We'll send you newsletters with news, tips & tricks. No spams here.